Blurry Trees

One of the reasons that I started this blog was because of my ongoing battle against blurry pictures. I haven’t written about that yet, and already my contrary nature has kicked in. A couple of days after I took the “blue tree” pictures, I was in my hammock again. Despite being extremely nearsighted (I wear trifocals), I had my glasses off so I could see my iTouch better. I looked up at the trees and really liked the abstract blotches of color in the warm sunlight. Even opening the aperture all the way, I couldn’t get quite as blurry an image as I saw w/o my glasses. However, I am still happy with the results.

Trees

Trees

Trees

Trees

Leave a Reply

